Jakub Rataj
IOI for clarinet, cello & piano (2019)

O for two pianos tuned in quarter-tone distance (2019)

O for piano (2019)

ćther for theremin, oboe, piano & string quartet (2018-19)

Transition for bass flute & string quartet (2018)

ES.23 for piano trio (2018)

Trans-Polypnoe for 13 instruments (2018)

Serge 2.1 electronic (2017)

H for piano and strin quartet (2017)

Culmination for ensemble (2016) commissioned by Festival Contempuls (2017)

Second Breath for string quartet (2015-17)

Reactions II for conductor with motion sensor, ensemble and electronics (2015) commissioned by Orchestr Berg

The Art of Manipulation for dancers ensemble and electronics (2015) choreography: Helena Ratajová

Tarantelle for solo percussion (2015)

Reactions I for piano and french horn (2015) Commissioned by the International Music Student Festival in Kyoto

E for orchestra (2014) Commissioned by the International Folk Festival in Niznij Novgorod

La Balade for orchestra, water fountain and objects (2014) commissioned by Orchestr Berg

Mezi řečí electroacoustic (2014) Commissioned by Český Rozhlas, Radiocustica

Jeden for ensemble and ectronics (2014) invl, vlc, cb, accord, bcl, baryt. sax, perc, electronic

"Č"as čas for orchestra (2013)

Violator for viola and electronics (2013)

Kan'on for shakuhachi, theremin, violin and contrabass (2013) Commissioned by Prague Shakuhachi festival (2nd version named Herzzuschlag for fl, cl, vl, cb)

Proraketon for chamber orchestra and raketon (2013) commissioned by Orchestr Berg

Brány (Gates) sound installation (2013) Commissioned by MoEns

Split Structre dance for camera (2013) choreography: Helena Ratajová director: Kristýna Bartošová

Jepice dance for camera (2013) choreography: Helena Ratajová director: Vojtěch Votýpka

Chimera for electric guitar, voice, electronics and dancer (2013) Choreography: Helena Ratajová

Vollmond for ensemble (2012) Commissioned by MoEns

Kov Kámen Dřevo Zub electro-acoustic (2012)

Koupání for shakuhachi, viola, violoncello, accordeon, voice and electronics (2011) Commissioned by Festival koncertního melodramu

Brainworms for electric guitar and electronics (2011)

Microcosmotion for string trio (2011)